This “Stocks breakout” board lists the growth stocks as they breakout from the proper pivot point or buying price on heavier trading volume. Volume increase must be at least 25% above the stock’s average trading volume to be considered as true breakout. Our breakout screener runs every 15 minutes once during the stock market trading day to find potential stocks breakout. (*LV = Indicates a low volume breakout).


Click the ticker symbol to view current/recent quote, and buy/sell recommendations based on various short, mid and long term indicators.

Ticker Company Name Breakout Price Type Breakout Date
THC Tenet Healthcare Corp. (THC) 49.58 *LV Long Fri, 28th February 2014
GNRC Generac Holdings Inc 57.78 *LV Long Thu, 27th February 2014
LEN Lennar Corp. (LEN) 44.00 *LV Long Wed, 19th February 2014
AEIS Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. (AEIS) 27.84 *LV Long Wed, 19th February 2014
WWWW Web.com Group, Inc. (WWWW) 32.58 *LV Long Wed, 12th February 2014
VASC Vascular Solutions Inc. (VASC) 24.95 Long Wed, 12th February 2014
SUSP Susser Petroleum Partners LP (SUSP) 32.45 Long Wed, 6th November 2013
AIN Albany International Corp. (AIN) 36.58 *LV Long Mon, 28th October 2013
HAR Harman International Industries, Incorporated (HAR 69.40 *LV Long Wed, 16th October 2013
SIVB SVB Financial Group (SIVB) 91.32 *LV Long Fri, 11th October 2013
PKOH Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. (PKOH) 39.10 *LV Long Tue, 1st October 2013
TEN Tenneco Inc. (TEN) 50.97 *LV Long Tue, 1st October 2013
MYE Myers Industries Inc. (MYE) 20.05 *LV Long Tue, 24th September 2013
XRS TAL Education Group (XRS) 13.44 Long Thu, 19th September 2013
HAS Hasbro Inc. (HAS) 48.56 Long Wed, 18th September 2013
DPZ Domino's Pizza, Inc. 64.55 *LV Long Tue, 10th September 2013
IGTE iGATE Corporation (IGTE) 24.88 Long Tue, 10th September 2013
NGVC Natural Grocers by Vitamin Cottage, Inc. (NGVC) 38.40 *LV Long Mon, 26th August 2013
GTLS Chart Industries Inc. (GTLS) 117.35 *LV Long Thu, 22nd August 2013
GMCR Green Mountain Coffee Roasters, Inc. (GMCR) 81.78 Long Tue, 20th August 2013
GK G&K Services Inc. (GK) 54.45 *LV Long Tue, 20th August 2013
BLOX Infoblox Inc. (BLOX) 33.16 *LV Long Mon, 12th August 2013
SYA Symetra Financial Corporation (SYA) 18.44 *LV Long Fri, 9th August 2013
BITA Bitauto Holdings Limited (BITA) 12.96 Long Thu, 8th August 2013
WGO Winnebago Industries, Inc. (WGO) 25.25 Long Mon, 5th August 2013
WWWW Web.com Group, Inc. (WWWW) 27.74 Long Fri, 2nd August 2013
HSNI HSN, Inc. (HSNI) 60.97 Long Thu, 1st August 2013
FFIN First Financial Bankshares Inc. (FFIN) 62.58 *LV Long Thu, 1st August 2013
PRXL PAREXEL International Corporation (PRXL) 50.09 *LV Long Thu, 1st August 2013
SEE Sealed Air Corporation (SEE) 27.75 *LV Long Thu, 1st August 2013
MX MagnaChip Semiconductor Corporation (MX) 19.43 Long Wed, 31st July 2013
DDD 3D Systems Corp. (DDD) 49.85 Long Mon, 29th July 2013
TRIP TripAdvisor Inc. (TRIP) 65.30 Long Thu, 25th July 2013
MANH Manhattan Associates, Inc. (MANH) 83.91 *LV Long Wed, 24th July 2013
CMA Comerica Incorporated (CMA) 42.67 *LV Long Mon, 22nd July 2013
PVTB PrivateBancorp, Inc. (PVTB) 23.49 *LV Long Mon, 22nd July 2013
ORB Orbital Sciences Corp. (ORB) 18.86 Long Thu, 18th July 2013
DORM Dorman Products, Inc. (DORM) 47.31 *LV Long Thu, 18th July 2013
CPA Copa Holdings SA (CPA) 138.83 *LV Long Thu, 18th July 2013
PNFP Pinnacle Financial Partners Inc. (PNFP) 27.59 Long Thu, 18th July 2013
SFUN SouFun Holdings Ltd. (SFUN) 28.60 Long Tue, 16th July 2013
STC Stewart Information Services Corporation (STC) 29.85 *LV Long Mon, 15th July 2013
ACHC Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (ACHC) 35.08 *LV Long Fri, 12th July 2013
ABC AmerisourceBergen Corporation (ABC) 57.01 *LV Long Thu, 11th July 2013
TRGP Targa Resources, Inc. Common St (TRGP) 68.52 *LV Long Thu, 11th July 2013
THRM Gentherm Incorporated (THRM) 19.74 *LV Long Thu, 11th July 2013
MTZ MasTec, Inc. (MTZ) 33.70 *LV Long Thu, 11th July 2013
AIMC Altra Holdings, Inc. (AIMC) 30.20 *LV Long Thu, 11th July 2013
SIG Signet Jewelers Limited (SIG) 70.74 *LV Long Tue, 9th July 2013
ABG Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. (ABG) 42.87 *LV Long Mon, 8th July 2013